Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
atchoum vous veut du bien... (in the soft madness of my mind ...)
atchoum vous veut du bien... (in the soft madness of my mind ...)
Derniers commentaires
Archives
27 octobre 2007

New Soul - Yael Naim

I'm a new soul
I came to this strange world
Hoping I could learn a bit
about how to give and take
But since I came here,
felt the joy and the fear
Finding myself making
every possible mistake

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

I'm a young soul
in this very strange world
Hoping I could learn a bit
about what is true and fake
But why don't please
try to comunicate
Finding just that love is not
always easy to make

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la...

This is a happy end
Cause' you don't understand
Everything you have done
And why's everything so wrong

This is a happy end
Come and give me your hand
I'll take you far away...

Publicité
Commentaires
atchoum vous veut du bien... (in the soft madness of my mind ...)
  • la folie douce est indispensable pour sourire tous les matins en se levant...J'me présente: Bretonne de 20+1 piges qui trouve que, quand même, la vie est belle ! Vous voici donc dans mon univers, BIENVENUE!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité